>>>>> I have made a mistake when confirming an order. How can I delete it? <<<<<
You can delete the order by going to the history section on the toolbar. Among the
dropdown history options you will find DELETE. Run it to show a window a window
where you can select:
* Delete data ---- Delete selected
* Delete only orders
To do this, you should be on the order you want to delete at that time.
Now, if you want a correction to be made in stocks, that is, to have the quantities
requested in the order show a corresponding increase in warehouse stocks, you
should also select the option:
* Update stock.
This option can also be used for inventories only or for orders and
inventories. It can be used to delete history data from a previous period,
i.e. from the previous year, or from two years ago, etc.
Back to the questions index.